Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to change how you feel about your looks with personalized procedures to meet your goals, look no further! Our exceptionally talented staff at Vitality Health and Wellness Center is thrilled to treat patients in and around Toledo, OH with a range of one-of-a-kind concerns and ambitions. Throughout the years, our staff has enjoyed getting countless reviews from patients of all ages who have witnessed our first-class care firsthand. We welcome our guests to read our sizable assortment of testimonials and look forward to the results you could achieve by placing your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Vitality Health and Wellness Center

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Jan 22 2024

"I've been seeing Amanda and her fabulous team for HRT for about a year. It was the best decision I made all year. I went from an exhausted, sleep deprived 74 year old crone to a spry, vibrant and sexy senior gadabout. I feel like I'm 50 again. Don't listen to doctors who do not specialize in women's health. I've been hormone deprived unnecessarily since having a hysterectomy thirty years ago. Do not put off getting your energy and good nights sleep back. Call Vitality today."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Dec 27 2023

"I lived in constant pain for over a year with my plantar fasciitis. I tried several remedies with no success. I received one PRP treatment for my plantar fasciitis that resulted in immediate relief. I will admit the procedure was painful but was over very quickly his caring, professional staff was excellent calming my over anxious nerves. I highly recommend Dr. James and his amazing team."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I started my journey with Vitality and Amanda McDole over a year ago. Amanda is by far the most caring and dedicated practitioner I have come across. She is knowledgeable in her field and cares about each and every patient she sees. I suffer from PCOS and hyperthyroidism. I had no energy, had gained a large amount of weight and had no real motivation. I am happy to say that I am now down 55 pounds, I have more energy, focus and for the first time in a long time I feel truly happy. I have also had Laser Hair Removal for the first time. The experience was seamless from start to finish. I had my bikini area done and could not believe how fast and painless the whole process was. The Soprano system by Alama is AMAZING."

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Jul 03 2024

"I could go on and on about how Vitality Health and Wellness saved me! I have been seeing Amanda and the team for 2 years and have seen and felt nothing but great results! I have referred family, friends and co workers, who also have had great results! Feeling foggy, lethargic and unmotivated doesn't have to be you, see Amanda for a better life!!"

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Facebook Jun 20 2024

"I love going to get my laser treatments! Everyone is so nice, and the treatments are working very well! ❤️"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Jun 20 2024

"If you’re looking to improve your mood and over all well being, you need to go to Vitality! I was tired of being tired and just not feeling well everyday. I really wanted to avoid any long term pharmaceuticals. I didn’t think it was possible to feel better without them and I had no idea there were other options out there! I spoke with Amanda K. and an appointment for lab work and a consult with Amanda M. were scheduled. Both women are fantastic and make you feel comfortable! The blood draw was quick and painless and Shawna is wonderful too! Everything was explained in an easy to understand way, and any questions were answered easily. I have been feeling better and am excited to see more improvements in my overall well being!"

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google May 30 2024

"Everyone here is so friendly. They have been on time or even early with all of my appointments. Amanda is great! She gets to the point and tells you exactly what you need and does not try to sell you more products/treatments you don't need! Your PCP is going to tell you you're fine and everything is normal so they won't treat you. Very low side of normal isn't normal and these guys will have you feeling like yourself again in no time!! I was miserable until having my pellets placed. So grateful."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Apr 25 2024

"This has been life changing for me. Having the hormone replacement and laser hair removal the best decision I ever did for myself. Amanda is amazing and Amanda at the front office is superior!! ❤️"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Apr 23 2024

"Vitality Health and Wellness Center has really helped me begin my journey on becoming a better and healthier person. Their entire team has been been supportive and helpful 😊"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 17 2024

"I love this place it changed my life! 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Apr 16 2024

"Love the staff here! Very informative and helpful. Has greatly helped my symptoms with HRT."

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I love both Amanda’s and the whole crew here!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Apr 10 2024

"Amanda NP is great. She takes time to thoroughly explain procedures"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Apr 09 2024

"I recently tried laser hair removal at Vitality Health & Wellness, and I am thrilled with the results. The appointment was very quick, and the staff made me feel very comfortable. The treatment was very smooth. I was expecting it to hurt, but it was actually cold when we first started. I started seeing results after just one session. I highly recommend laser hair removal with Vitality for anyone looking for laser hair removal in the Toledo area!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Love the staff!!! Everyone is so nice and they never make me feel uncomfortable when I have questions. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Apr 05 2024

"Amanda and the team are amazing, I always feel welcome and continue to feel amazing after each visit."

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Apr 04 2024

"Super friendly and extremely accommodating! Also the ONLY hyperbaric oxygen we have found outside of hospitals. Looking forward to trying some of the other services they offer."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"The staff are very nice and make sure you are comfortable. They do not try to up-sell everything. They explain everything so you can understand what you are asking them for. Amanda the PA is the sweetest and I couldn’t ask for a nicer group of people!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"The staff is so friendly and caring. They have been a pleasure to work with and have been a great benefit on my health journey."

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Apr 03 2024

"i can’t begin to tell you how life changing this has been. i have had one round of pellets and the difference in how i feel is incredible. the energy and sleep quality are amazing. wish i would have started sooner"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Mar 22 2024

"Amanda NP is fantastic! So are the staff (Amanda at the front desk, Amanda’s MA and the rest of the staff). Everyone is straightforward and no one just sells you stuff that they really don’t believe in. Many of the staff have tried the products or supplements and can give honest, realistic expectations. I have felt much better on hormone pellet therapy; I’ve taken some compound meds and supplements that have really helped me to combat chronic health issues. And for women and men out there with lower sexual drive- there’s hope. They offer so many different things from weight loss to working with acute or chronic issues to aesthetics."

5.0 Review from N.L. Source: Facebook Mar 16 2024

"It's always a good day when I am able to come to Vitality Health and Wellness. I see Amanda McDole for Weight Loss and Bio-Indentical Hormone Replacement Therapy. I just started receiving treatment, and it has CHANGED my life. I never realized how much of a fog I was in until Vitality helped me out of it. My mood has improved, my energy has skyrocketed, and I can remember even the smallest details I used to miss out on. Plus, I actually want to get up and get things done! I used to think that feeling this way was just a normal part of getting older, but I was wrong!!!!! After just three appointments, I have already lost almost ten pounds and feel like a better version of myself. I can’t wait to try Laser Hair Removal next! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! The staff are great! Can’t wait to continue my health and wellness journey!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Mar 14 2024

"I recently had an IV therapy session at Vitality Health and Wellness, and I have to say it was a game-changer! The staff was attentive and knowledgeable, and the facility was clean and comfortable. The process was quick and painless, and I immediately felt the effects. I highly recommend IV Therapy with these guys to anyone looking for a natural and effective way to boost their health and energy levels. Overall, it was a fantastic experience, and I will definitely be back to Vitality for more sessions in the future."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2024

"Who would have thought this would be such a big change in my life!! Absolutely worth it!!!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Feb 05 2024

"Vitality has a friendly staff that really listens to you and cares about you. I would definitely recommend them. I've only been a patient for 6 months but, so far, BHRT has been a game changer for me! Great sleep, more energy, better mood, and a higher libido! 😉"

5.0 Review from J.I. Source: Google Jan 24 2024

"The office staff, especially (both) Amanda's are so professional, caring and amazing!!!! Amanda has changed my life for the good!! I would recommend this office to everyone! They are, now, like family!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Jan 16 2024

"Nothing short of AMAZING!!! Best staff and services❤️❤️❤️❤️"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Facebook Jan 10 2024

"Went to Vitality to try out their new laser hair removal machine. I have had laser done in the past multiple times but found the process too uncomfortable to complete on other sections. Had an amazing experience at Vitality! Will continue to get all my treatments here. Amanda made me feel very comfortable and I am a big fan of the technology used at this facility, Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Outstanding!! The staff, the treatments, the products, the knowledge!! I can't say enough great things about Vitality. I'm so happy to have found a reputable company that I can trust to help guide me as I strive to live my best life."

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Amanda is wonderful. Been coming for a couple years and monitoring testosterone levels. Highly recommend Vitality Health"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"Amanda and the entire team are absolutely phenomenal! Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Dec 17 2023

"I've been going to Vitality for about 6 months for hormone replacement therapy. The staff is always very friendly and knows me by name. It's always a good experience. Amanda McDole does an excellent job with my pellet insertion, despite minimal body fat. She also does a comprehensive job reviewing my labs and discussing optimal treatment options for my lifestyle and personal goals. I am so glad I found this health and wellness center!"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"I have been a patient of Vitality for over a year and cannot say enough good things about the care I’ve received. All of the staff are very professional and friendly. Amanda is extremely thorough and pays attention to everything you explain and helps treat your symptoms. You don’t walk out and feel discredited or rushed. BHRT can be an emotional topic for most and Amanda does a wonderful job of making you feel comfortable. I would highly recommend Vitality to anyone. They’ve changed my quality of life!"

5.0 Review from C.P. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"I started my journey with Vitality and Amanda McDole over a year ago. Amanda is by far the most caring and dedicated practitioner I have come across. She is knowledgeable in her field and cares about each and every patient she sees. I suffer from PCOS and hyperthyroidism. I had no energy, had gained a large amount of weight and had no real motivation. I am happy to say that I am now down 55 pounds, I have more energy, focus and for the first time in a long time I feel truly happy. I have also had Laser Hair Removal for the first time. The experience was seamless from start to finish. I had my bikini area done and could not believe how fast and painless the whole process was. The Soprano system by Alama is AMAZING."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I recently had laser hair removal at the Vitality Health and Wellness Center and was very impressed by both the outcome and customer service. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and answered all my questions beforehand including what to expect. I was very pleased with the results of the laser hair removal and noticed a huge difference after just one treatment. The laser hair removal was painless and only took a few minutes. I highly recommend the Vitality Health and Wellness Center when considering laser hair removal services or any of the other services they have to offer!"

5.0 Review from E.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I received my first treatment about a month ago, IT DIDN'T HURT AT ALL!!!! Even after one treatment, I notice the hair regrowth is thinner and less coarse. I would recommend the ladies at Vitality Health and Wellness for ALL your laser hair removal needs. Sally is GREAT!!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about The Vitality Centers and Amanda. She did laser hair removal on my legs a few weeks ago. This was not painful at all! It is such a quick process and Amanda is so knowledgeable! I will definitely return in the future!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Honestly, can say before I started getting hormone replacement therapy I had no energy. My brain felt like mush. I couldn’t remember anything most of the time I had really bad headaches I was always tired came up with every excuse not to do anything because I was so tired. I had, no life because I chose over the way I felt had no sex drive no desire to even water conversation. Just drained. I’m in my third month of treatment and I feel like a totally different person. I have energy like I used to. I’m excited about life the little things I’m not so stressed out over every single thing I’m not mean I’m not bickering and my sex life with my fiancé I couldn’t ask for anything better, thank you Amanda and vitality for your services."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"I can't say enough good things about Vitality! Amanda, the nurse practitioner listens to your concerns and makes sure you know everything you need to know and have all your questions answerd, prior to a procedure. Alyssa, Shawna, and both Amandas have all been wonderful and make each time I'm there a great experience."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.